Facebook has rolled out Privacy Checkup which will help users review and control who can share the information/photos posted on their accounts.
Against this backdrop, users will see the option to take Privacy Checkup when they visit Facebook in the coming days.
“We know you come to Facebook to connect with friends, not with us. But we also know how important it is to be in control of what you share and who you share with,” said Facebook in a blog.
With this new option you can also edit who sees each app and any future posts it makes for you, or delete the apps you no longer use.
You can also reach Privacy Checkup at any time by clicking Privacy Shortcuts.
You must be logged in to post a comment.