Sunday, April 21, 2024
No menu items!
Ad

Top 5 This Week

bama cap

Related Posts

How to Delete Netflix Viewing History.

Most of us have grown accustomed to sharing our Netflix accounts with friends and family to save money and get things done. However, if you share a Netflix account, you should be cautious about what you watch.

Individuals with access to your account can still view your viewing history. 

How to Delete Your Netflix History

- Ad -
  • Open Netflix in your preferred browser.
  • Hover your cursor over your profile image in the upper-right corner of the screen.
  • Account should be selected.
  • Under My Profile, select Viewing Activity.
  • To remove a title from your viewing history, click the X next to it.
  • If you want to remove an entire show from your watch history at once, click Remove Series?

These steps are compatible with desktop and laptop computers, as well as mobile device browsers. 

Everything you remove will be removed from your watch history within 24 hours. 

- Ad-
Yvone Kendi
Yvone Kendi
Writer by heart. Lover of life and technology. Helping you with simple life hacks using technology. Contact me at [email protected]

Popular Articles