How To Delete a TikTok Account without logging in.

Without logging in, you can delete your TikTok account by going to the app’s settings, click on “Delete Account,” and confirming your deletion request.

If you know your password and username, you can easily delete your account by following the steps below.

How do I get rid of my TikTok account?

To close or delete a TikTok account, follow these steps:

To delete your account, follow the instructions in the app.

TikTok provides a 30-day grace period before permanently deleting your account; if you change your mind, you can still recover your account by logging in.

When you log in, you’ll see a pop-up that says “this account will be deleted in 30 days,” and you’ll be asked whether you want to recover it.

What should you do if you have forgotten your Tik Tok password?

If you have forgotten your TikTok password, the only way to regain access to your account is to reset your password.

Follow these steps to recover your Tiktok password:

If you entered your phone number, you will receive a text message with a four-digit code that you must enter before you can log into your account.

Otherwise, if you entered your email address, you will receive an email with instructions on how to log in to your account.

In case you are unable to delete your TikTok account?

If you aren’t already logged in, TikTok won’t let you delete your account.

Sign in to the app first, then tap the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner.

Select manage my account,’ and then tap Delete.

If you are unable to delete your account, please email TikTok support at support@tiktok.com with the following details:

  1. Your login name
  2. Birthdate (MM/DD/YYYY)
  3. The email address linked to your account
  4. The phone number linked to your account
Exit mobile version