https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-5653101863891512
Home How To How to Delete Twitter Posts in Bulk.

How to Delete Twitter Posts in Bulk.

by Yvone Kendi
0 comment

Twitter is without a doubt one of the most popular microblogging platforms, with millions of tweets published each day. Twitter was founded in 2006, and if your account is quite old, you may have hundreds of tweets on it and would like to delete some.

Here are some useful methods for mass deleting old tweets, so choose the one that works best for you.

Delete Twitter posts using TweetDelete

  • Enter your username and password on the official TweetDelete website to obtain a login.
  • Simply authorize the app to use your Tweeter account.
  • Simply click on the Tweets guide at the top of the tab menu in the following window.
  • Select “Age of tweets to delete” from the first drop-down menu.
  • You can use this section to add specific keywords or phrases to target the tweets you want to delete. You can also limit the number of tweet deletion processes to once a week or every few days.
  • After that, simply check the box to agree to TweetDelete’s terms and conditions before clicking “delete my tweets.”

Delete Twitter posts using TweetEraser.

  • Go to the TweetEraser website.
  • Enter your Twitter username and password to sign up with your Twitter account.
  • The app will open a window where you can filter out the Tweets you don’t want to see.
  • After that, select Delete selected items.

Delete Twitter posts using TwitWipe

  • Visit the TwitWipe official website.
  • Please press the Start button, and then solve the puzzle in the bottom right corner of the page.
  • On the next page, click on authorized application and, if you haven’t already, sign in to your Twitter account.
  • When prompted to delete all of your tweets, click Yes Confirm. Once you confirm, the process of deleting your Twitter posts will begin, which could take a few minutes or hours depending on the number of posts.
  • Visit https://twitter.com/settings/applications and select revoke access.
  • TwitWipe will no longer be linked to your Twitter account after you revoke access.

Delete Twitter Posts Using Delete All My Tweets

  • Consultation removes all of my tweets from my official Twitter page.
  • Launch the Delete All Tweets service and log in to your Twitter account.
  • Please click the authorized application; as soon as you provide the authorization, all tweets will begin to be deleted.
  • After providing authorization, you cannot undo the deletion process.
  • You have control over how many tweets are deleted; the process will take some time depending on how many tweets are deleted.
  • Consult https://twitter.com/settings/applications and select revoke access to ensure that Delete All Tweets is no longer associated with your Twitter account.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js?client=ca-pub-5653101863891512
%d bloggers like this: