Home Technology iOS 15: List of iPhones Eligible For the Upgrade.

iOS 15: List of iPhones Eligible For the Upgrade.

by Yvone Kendi
0 comment

Apple held its WWDC 2021 event and announced several new products, including iOS 15, macOS 12 Monterey, WatchOS 8, and iPadOS 15.

Staying connected, focusing without interruption, employing intelligence, and experiencing the world are the four pillars of iOS 15.

Upgraded FaceTime, additional privacy and security features, and an improved Photos app with Photo Memories connection with Apple Music are among the new and improved features in iOS 15.

new Notification Summary function and improved Do Not Disturb, upgraded Apple Maps UI, SharePlay, new way to organize your home screen based on your mood by choosing Work, Personal, and Sleep profiles, new way Live Text, Better Safari, Digital Wallet with the ability to add more keys, and an upgraded Weather App with features borrowed from Apple’s recently acquired Dark Sky app, to name a few.

iOS 15 is launching later this year and here’s a list of all the iPhones eligible for the upgrade:

  • iPhone SE (first and second generation)
  • iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S
  • iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7
  • iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 8
  • iPhone X, iPhone XR
  • iPhone XS Max, iPhone XS
  • iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11
  • iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Mini

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More
%d bloggers like this: